2012 BBC First Teamers

Pictured are (front row, left to right): Dominic Frey- 2nd, Skylar Lantz- 1st, Luke Graber- 3rd. Back row: Brady Livensparger- 6th, Tanner Rufenacht- 5th, Jeremy Mann- 7th, Dean Beamont- 4th.

© 2012 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "2012 BBC First Teamers"

Leave a Reply