2013-14 Edon JH School Choir Officers

2013 Edon Music HS&JH Officers - LH (5) - web2013-2014 EDON JUNIOR HIGH CHOIR OFFICERS … Elected to serve as officers for the Edon Junior High Choir are, from left, front row ~ Naomi Hickman, Stage Manager; Hallie Schuller, Secretary; middle row ~ Faith Livensparger, Vice President; Logan Bloir, President; Tamara Mills, Librarian; back row ~ Riley Manahan, Chief Morale Officer and Cameron Reed, Secretary.  Their advisor is Mrs. Cathy Frastaci.

© 2013 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "2013-14 Edon JH School Choir Officers"

Leave a Reply