2015-16 BBC All Conference Girls Basketball Selections

First Team
Taylor Griffiths, Sr Fayette
Morgan Leppelmeier, Fr Pettisville
Taylor Haines, Jr Stryker
Hailey Doehrmann, So Stryker
Alexis Fruchey, Sr Fayette

Second Team
Kaitlyn Sonneberger, Sr Edon
Allie Schmitt, Sr Hilltop
Alexa Leppelmeier, Jr Pettisville
Audra Rupp, Sr Stryker
Kate Kauffman, Sr Pettisville

Honorable Mention
Makayla Hayes, Jr North Central
Cady VanDeVoorde, Sr North Central
Hannah Machacek, Sr Fayette
Bailey Funkhouser, Sr Hilltop
Megan Graber, Sr Stryker
Hannah Kaylor, Jr Edon
Rylee Ruger, Sr Fayette
Karissa Crisenberry, Sr Hilltop
Anya Kauffman, Fr Pettisville

Player of the Year
Kaela Seiler – Fayette

© 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "2015-16 BBC All Conference Girls Basketball Selections"

Leave a Reply