55TH Year Anniversary Swanton Rotary Celebrated

55th YEAR CELEBRATED … In honor of its 55th year of existence, The Rotary Club of Swanton celebrated its past presidents. This included former members who were able to attend our weekly luncheon on May 4th. Past members/presidents in the photo are from L to R: Doug Lee (93-94), Kevin Thornton (90-91), Roger Schlade (73-74), Tom Snyder (78-79), Glen Dominique (95-96), Fr. Dan Zak (09-10), Emily Henderson (12-13), Frank Onweller (96-97), Jed Keiser (82-83), Gary Doyle (77-78), Roger Morr (85-86), and Larry Herrick (84-85). Current members enjoyed catching up with these past presidents and former members. Current members were quick to credit many of these past Rotarians as those who laid the foundation for the success the club has had with its civic projects over these past fifty-five years. Past presidents who are also current members in attendance included: Paul Kruez (72-73), Stan Multhauf (91-92), Mark Jones (98-99), Jeff Lambert (99-00), Sean McGhee (04-05), Steve Trudel (05-06), Mike Rochelle (07-08), Rick Kazmierczak (10-11), Patricia Pilliod (11-12), Jason Napierala (14-15) and Angie Rose (15-16).

© 2017, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "55TH Year Anniversary Swanton Rotary Celebrated"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.