67 Students Recognized As BBC Scholar Athletes

The office of Buckeye Border Conference Commissioner Randy Bachman has released the names of those who have attained an elite scholastic level, and been named BBC Scholar Athletes for the Winter 2013-14 season.

In all, 67 students have met the requirement of being a junior or senior, and maintaining a 3.25 GPA or better. Included in the list are five who at the very top with GPAs of 4.0 or better.

The listing of BBC Scholar Athletes for the winter season, as reported by the BBC Commissioner, is as follows…

North Central

Jaclyn Kinsman

Abbey Litzenberg

Hannah Siekemeyer

Jessica Echler

Nicole Myers

Dylan Hutchison

Branden Turner

Emerald Newton

Sabrina Pickford

Jordan Bailey

Brady Zuver

Zoe Koch


Lauren Hostetler

Audra Klopfenstein

Olivia Wright

Mikala Avina

Dana Fricke

Hannah Meller

Amber Sauder

Trisha Cousino

Nicole Jones

Jeremy Mann

Ben Graber

Eli King

Josh Liechty

Noah Miller


Dean Beamont

Tanner Clingaman (4.0)

Jacob Hancock

Christine Huston

Gabrielle Paxton

Connor Sullivan

Madeline Uribes

Conner Varner (4.0)


Hannah Brehm-Gutting

Kaitlyn Manahan

Jordan Matthews

Baylee Gearhart (4.08)

Alex Kiess

Kaitlin Chrisman

Emily Kaylor

Michael Peeples (4.02)

Wyatt Walkowski

Jacob Brown

River Wicker

Kaden Sapp

Ashley Bryant

Samantha Mercer

Britney Ziko

Chelsea Mocherman


Justin Stoltzfus (4.0)

Marcus Stoltzfus

Koby Biddix

Michael Brubaker

Ryan Gilmore

Dylan Stannard

Adrianna Hibbard


Hannah Carothers

Jalen Towers

Emily Armbruster

Hannah Bleikamp

Jami Burdine

Kailey Creamer

Breanna Franks

Gabie Johnson

LeAnn Joost

Kayla Settlemire

© 2014 – 2016, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "67 Students Recognized As BBC Scholar Athletes"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.