All Fulton County Band Members From Wauseon High School Announced


Congrats to the following Wauseon band members who were accepted into the 2014 All Fulton County Band. Concert will be February 2 @ Pettisville High School:


Brooke Hardy: Flute

Audra Schmunk: Flute

Kacey Elder Oboe

Josh Benarth: Clarinet

David Williams: Alto Sax

Chris Yackee: Trumpet

Alex Wenger: Trumpet

Eli Becker: Trumpet

Ashlyn Boyers: Horn

Bradley Sickmiller: Horn

Clayton Riebesehl: Trombone

Zach Hutchinson: Euphonium

Tony Reyes: Euphonium

Sean Baker: Tuba

Zach Spadafore: Tuba

Stephanie Whitman: Percussion


Nic Kearney (Alto Sax) and Gunner White (Trumpet) will also be alternates.



© 2013 – 2016, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "All Fulton County Band Members From Wauseon High School Announced"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.