All-Ohio Football Players Announced

DIV V – Second Team: Bryce McComb, Swanton; Robbie Gilsdorf, Swanton, Honorable Mention: Gunnar Oakes, Swanton; Nick Koback, Swanton; Dean Sego, Swanton, J.D. Reisinger, Swanton.

DIV VI – Honorable Mention: Evan Vasquez, Delta; Jesse Beverly, Delta; Logan Smith, Liberty Center; Zach Carpenter, Liberty Center.


© 2015 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "All-Ohio Football Players Announced"

Leave a Reply