Annual Honored Special Education Teachers Announced

The NwOESC honors a special education provider from each county for the work done on behalf of students with disabilities across northwest Ohio. Providers are nominated by area districts through a written process each January.

Local Winners: Special Education Teachers: Fulton County – Rhonda Wise, nominated by Steve Hastings; Williams County – Pam Rupp, nominated by Anthony Stevens.


© 2017, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Annual Honored Special Education Teachers Announced"

Leave a Reply