April Bomber Courtesy Club Awards Announced

BOMBER COURTESY CLUB AWARDS … Those who were selected at Bomber Courtesy Club winner for the month of April were (front row, left to right): Caleb Derico, Kyler Sapp, Miranda Schwartz, Sonyja Paepke, Isaiah Robbins, Shianne Trausch. Middle row: Elliott Mohre, Travis Entenman, Lloa Mountz, Donny Howard, Adam Wicker, Abigail Kern. Back row: Samantha DeGroff, Tripp Nester, Korbin Olds, Makayla Anspaugh. Missing from the photo is Liam Hickman.

© 2017, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "April Bomber Courtesy Club Awards Announced"

Leave a Reply