BBC Champions Hilltop Lady Cadets Softball Team Members Receive Awards

Hilltop Softball awards were held on Friday May 24th in the Cadet Gymnasium. The Lady Cadets are BBC champions. Pictured: Tiffany Weaver: [emember_protected custom_msg=”Full content protected for online subscribers. Purchase a one week subscription from the top menu bar for just $1.99 to read all online content (full access). Longer subscription plans are also available. Subscriptions cover our costs to attend local events; bringing forth Hometown News Coverage to our communities.”]3rd year letter, 2nd team BBC; Leah Thompson, 4 year letter, Team Captain award; Casey Hodson, 4 year award, Coaches award, 1st team BBC; Taylor Batt: 4 year award, Defensive award, Scholar Athlete. Back: Hannah Bleikamp, 3rd year award, Highest Batting Avg. award, Scholar Athlete, 1st team BBC; Sydney Schmidt: 1st year letter, BBC Honorable Mention; LeAnn Joost: 1st year letter, Scholar Athlete; Shayla Coffman: 1st year letter, Most Improved award, 2nd team BBC.[/emember_protected]

© 2013 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "BBC Champions Hilltop Lady Cadets Softball Team Members Receive Awards"

Leave a Reply