Eagle Award Winners Honored At North Central

IMG_7834Eagle Award Winners for grades 4-6 were honored at North Central for the first nine weeks. Recipients shown with their teachers are: first row Grace Shipman, Emily Lehsten, Kaitlyn Stembridge, Ivonne Sanchez, Khegunn Flint, Garrett Stump. Second row Sally Knapp, Daniel Slagle, Lisa Blue, Barb Waldron, Corey Kreinbrink, Sara Traxler, Mary Smith, Tanya Wiles, and Suzanne Geis.


© 2013 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Eagle Award Winners Honored At North Central"

Leave a Reply