ECOT Recognizes Local Honor Roll Students

Columbus – The Electronic Classroom of Tomorrow (ECOT) -Ohio’s largest charter school- announced today that 426 students were named to the school’s latest “Honor Roll” for Junior High School.

Students ending each quarter with a 3.0 GPA or above will be named “Honor Roll”.

Among the 426 students named to the “Honor Roll” 3 are from the Fulton County area: Melissa Baranowski, Delta; Taryn Bailey, Delta; Meghan Saltzman, Bryan.

“We are extremely proud that so many of our students earned this prestigious distinction,” said ECOT Superintendent Rick Teeters. “It’s not only a testament to the dedication of these students, but to the hundreds of hard-working teachers we have across Ohio.”


© 2017, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "ECOT Recognizes Local Honor Roll Students"

Leave a Reply