Edgerton High School Adds New Members To National Honor Society



New inductees into the Edgerton National Honor Society are: Front Row: Hannah Sleesman, Miriam Rupp, Kellie Bleikamp, Alyssa Siebenaler, Aubree Herman, Bella Cercone, Rachel Schroeder, Hanna Hug, Rebecca Schroeder. Back Row: Jacob Siebenaler, Zach Nihart, Isaac Hamblin, Logan Sack, Connor Landis, Drew Herman, Timothy Herman.

© 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Edgerton High School Adds New Members To National Honor Society"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.