Edgerton’s Heartland 4-Hers Select Officers For 2016


The first Heartland 4-Hers 4-H meeting was February 21, 2016 at the Edgerton Village Hall. Our treasures report is $166.64 plus. Cloverbud camp is June 11 and 4-H camp is June 7-10 this year. We also voted for officers. our officers are:

President: Rebecca Shroeder
Vice President: Rachel Shroeder
Secretary: Bailey Bowen
Treasurer: Abigail Herman
News Reporter: Heather Vollmer
Recreation Leaders: Grace Nye and Anne Hug
Safety Officer: Caleb Schlie
Health Officer: Zara McNally

Information Provided by
News Reporter Heather Vollmer

© 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Edgerton’s Heartland 4-Hers Select Officers For 2016"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.