Edon Announces March Bomber Courtesy Club Winners

BOMBER COURTESY CLUB … Edon recently announced those selected for Bomber Courtesy Club Members for the month of March. Pictured above are (front row, left to right): Avyonna Hamrick, Silas Derico, Savannah Rice, Deziray Hanni. Middle row: Lillian Stafford, Bailey Harding, Ella Schwartz. Back row: Madison Moran, Cathrine Gibbs, Gavin Lash, Jarrett Trausch


Be the first to comment on "Edon Announces March Bomber Courtesy Club Winners"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.