Edon Elementary School Announces October Bomber Courtesy Club

Bomber Courtesy Club Nov2015 - LHF(1)Students at Edon Northwest Elementary School honored as Bomber Courtesy Club members for October 2015 included, from left, front row: Adam Wicker, Rielynn Camper, Rylee Randell; middle row: Briley Raatz, Aiden Fritch, Addyson Fritch, Collin Sprow, Caleb Derico and back row: Adison Briner, Ashlin Rodriguez, Andrew Derico, Tyler Deeds and Alex Ogden. Not pictured ~ Cathrine Gibbs. Each student received a special certificate from Principal Michelle Molargik and coupons good for cookie and ice cream treats at Edon Schools Cafeteria.

© 2015 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Edon Elementary School Announces October Bomber Courtesy Club"

Leave a Reply