Edon Elementary School Honors April Bomber Courtesy Club

Edon Bomber Courtesy Club May2016 - LHF(1) WEBStudents at Edon Northwest Elementary School honored as Bomber Courtesy Club members for April 2016 included, from left, front row: Avyonna Hamrick; middle row: Lucy Morris, Daisii Osborn, Keenan Entenman, Loralai Hawkins and back row: Max Radabaugh, Tresten Burlew, Nikkie Collins, Samantha Hake, Lane Brandt. Each student received a special certificate from Principal Michelle Molargik and coupons good for cookie and ice cream treats at Edon Schools Cafeteria.

© 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Edon Elementary School Honors April Bomber Courtesy Club"

Leave a Reply