Edon Elementary School Names January Bomber Courtesy Club


Edon Bomber Courtesy Club Feb2016 - LHF(1)Students at Edon Northwest Elementary School honored as Bomber Courtesy Club members for January 2016 included, from left, front row: Ryder Wheeler, Claire Wells-Shaw, Korbin Olds and back row: Lainee Wells, Abigail Waters, Allison Kaylor, Shianne Trausch, Kole Olds, Natalie Wofford, Shyanna-Lee Isbister. Each student received a special certificate from Principal Michelle Molargik and coupons good for cookie and ice cream treats at Edon Schools Cafeteria.

© 2016, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "Edon Elementary School Names January Bomber Courtesy Club"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.