Edon Elementary Students Named To November Bomber Courtesy Club

Bomber Courtesy Club Dec2015 - LHF(1) WEBStudents at Edon Northwest Elementary School honored as Bomber Courtesy Club members for November 2015 included, from left, front row: Matthew Towers, Alysa Smith, Wyatt Wheeler, Allysa Young; middle row: Alexis Breier, Mason Pinkham, Zian Oberlin, Paige Kern and back row: Caden Nester, Zack Sprow, Rowan Snyder, Clay Dulle. Each student received a special certificate from Principal Michelle Molargik and coupons good for cookie and ice cream treats at Edon Schools Cafeteria.

© 2015 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Edon Elementary Students Named To November Bomber Courtesy Club"

Leave a Reply