Edon High School Students Inducted Into National Honor Society

Edon NHS Induction Apr2016 - PROVIDED (1) WEBTwelve selected students in grades ten through twelve were inducted into the Edon Chapter of the National Honor Society during an impressive candlelight ceremony held Wednesday, April 20 in the Schools Auditeria. New inductees (denoted by *) and current members exemplifying the NHS attributes of leadership, scholarship, service and character are from left, Front row: Brenda Harrington*, Karissa Sonneberger*, Samantha Trausch, Alexia Ewers, Breanna Davis, Kaela Gearhart, Kaitlyn Sonneberger; Middle row: Logan Bloir*, Hanna Fogel*, Alyssa Maier*, Kati Ewers*, Emily Fox*, Paige Schaffter, Shaylee Manahan*, Sarah Lemmon*, Cameron Lord*, Lexi Sponseller*, Olivia Radabaugh* and Back row: Tyler Frantom, Landon Bloir, Jared Best, Hannah Kaylor, Eliza Zulch, Colten Lyman, Jim Peckham, Andrew LaDuke, Tyler Seaman. Prior to the prestigious ceremony, parents, Board of Education members and administrators joined the honored guests for a delicious dinner served by high school teaching staff. Overseeing the evening’s event were NHS Advisors Pam Rupp and Jennifer Radabaugh.

© 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Edon High School Students Inducted Into National Honor Society"

Leave a Reply