Edon Northwest Local Schools Honors October Bomber Courtesy Club Members

Bomber Courtesy Club Nov2014 - LHF(1) WEBStudents at Edon Northwest Elementary School honored as Bomber Courtesy Club members for October 2014 included, front row, from left: Lily McBride, Kyla Rummel, Ashton Rice, Lila Rice, Riley Hay; middle row: Eli Snyder, Carter Steinke, Peyton Trausch, Joey Boyer, Christian Owens, Caleb Derico and back row: Eian Casebere, Caden Nester, Alexis Dulle, Adam Derico and Natalie Spackman. Not pictured ~ Hayden Price, Kase Knecht. Each student received a special certificate from Principal Michelle Molargik and coupons good for cookie and ice cream treats at Edon Schools Cafeteria.

© 2014 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Edon Northwest Local Schools Honors October Bomber Courtesy Club Members"

Leave a Reply