Edon Schools Announce November Bomber Courtesy Club Members


November Bomber Courtesy Club members are: Miranda Schwartz, Peyton Trausch, Ashlin Rodriguez, Shylee Isbister, Kally Randall. Alexis Breier, Thea Staten, Brady Trent, Isabella Arteaga, Nevaeh Smith, Max Radabaugh. Braxton Trausch, Clara Reitzel, Lillie Collins, Sara Fitch.

© 2016 – 2017, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Edon Schools Announce November Bomber Courtesy Club Members"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.