Edon State Bank Announces Customer Appreciation Day Door Prize Winners

1238967_510525325691455_306623646_n_thumb8A beautiful summer day brought a continuous stream of area residents out for the 17th Annual Edon State Bank Customer Appreciation Day held Friday, June 27, 2014 on the Bank’s downtown square.
Throughout the three-hour “neighborhood picnic”, guests dined on the company’s celebrated grilled hamburgers, hotdogs and brats while enjoying a wonderful time of fellowship. In addition to all the fun and laughter, everyone in attendance also received a complimentary Edon State Bank ice cream scoop while signing up to win one of twenty-six door prizes being given away.
The Edon State Bank is pleased to announce the following as their gift certificate winners:

2014 Edon State Bank
Customer Appreciation Day
Door Prize Winners


Made with Love
Corissa Oberlin
Jody Osborn

Edon Dairy Treat
Hugh Lesnet
Jeff Kaiser
Ella Osborn
Larry Oyer

Thiel Supply Center
Jeff Miller
Jed Hawkins

Edon Pizza
Rachel Keller
Teri Ridgway

Mudsock Mercantile
Lynn Skiles
Preston Klingler

Trailer Tires & Wheels
Jim Whitman

Colbart’s Bicycle Shop
Carolyn Van De Voorde

Edon Farmers Co-Op
Joe Shankster

Edon Main Stop
Betty Smith

Feed Mill
Sam Trent

Jaden Fackler

Red Door Photography
Cade McClellan

Subway Midtoll
Emma Kinzer


Ernest Sturtevant

Alitza Livensparger

Slattery Oil
Jim Kiess

Wandalee Cosper
Joel Manning

Two 18-Hole Rounds of Golf
at Windwood Hollow
(One round donated by Windwood Hollow)
(One round donated by Edon State Bank)
Dan Richardson


© 2014 – 2016, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "Edon State Bank Announces Customer Appreciation Day Door Prize Winners"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.