Fayette High School Announces 2016 Graduation Scholarships


The following 2016 Fayette High School graduates have been awarded college scholarships:

GFTA Scholarships – Casen Burkholder, Alexixs Fruchey, & Justin Salkowski

Fayette FFA Alumni Scholarship – Alexis Fruchey

Shane Kunkle Memorial Scholarship – Casen Burkholder

William K Humbert Memorial Scholarship – Casen Burkholder & Taylor Griffiths

Walnut Lane Farms Scholarship – Joel Smith & Casen Burkholder

Mikayla Marie Scholarship – Emilie Keiser & Rylee Ruger

Jim Mynhier Memorial Scholarship – Joel Smith

Rocket City Rodders – Devyn Double

Fayette Foundation Scholarships – Mackalyn Figgins, Adriana Hylander &
Garett Reinking

Glennis Ferguson Memorial Scholarship – Grace Runyon

Fayette Lions Club Scholarships – Mackalyn Figgins & Garett Reinking

Loffer Scholarship – Justin Salkowski

Nora Nash Smith Scholarship – Justin Salkowski

Franklin B. Walter Scholarship – Mackalyn Figgins

Bowling Green State University – Alec Bost, Jorden Douglass & Hannah Machacek

Heidelberg University – Justin Salkowski

Kent State University – Grant Schaffner

Mercy College – Rylee Ruger

Mt. Vernon Nazarene University – Kaela Seiler & Ellen Baker

Northwest State Community College – Joel Smith

Ohio Northern University – Mackalyn Figgins

Ohio State University – Casen Burkholder & Kamren Randall

Shawee State University – Emilie Keiser

University of Findlay – Alexis Fruchey

University of Toledo – Hayley Burkholder, Adriana Hylander, Bailee Ruger &
Jessie Wheeler

Urbana University – Taylor Griffiths

Wittenberg University – Grace Runyon

© 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Fayette High School Announces 2016 Graduation Scholarships"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.