February Bomber Courtesy Club Members Announced

BOMBER COURTESY CLUB … Students at Edon Northwest Local Schools selected for membership into the Bomber Courtesy Club for February 2014 were front, from left, April Rice, Caleb Derico, Joslyn Horne, Hope Siebenaler and back, Mallory Wofford, Gavin Jaessing, Kase Hug, Victoria Green and Jarrett Trausch.  Not pictured – Eli Snyder.  Each student received a special certificate with coupons good for cookie and ice cream treats at Edon Schools Cafeteria. 




© 2014 – 2016, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "February Bomber Courtesy Club Members Announced"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.