Fountain City Christian School Announces Honor Roll For Third Quarter

The following Fountain City Christian School students have achieved high enough grades in the third quarter to make the honor roll …

“A” Honor Roll
Payden Boothman
Dakota Cable
Alex Cummins
Ella Cummins
Mackenzie Eitniear
Zaelyn Eitniear
Devin Franklin
Juleah Purk
Elijah Shankleton
Ayden Stokes
James Stokes
Cash Sweitzer
Ben Thompson
Levi Trubey

“A/B” Honor Roll
Dylan Appel
Tiffany Appel
Logan Beck
Morgan Beck
Lauran Blank
Dominic Boothman
Rachel Broadwater
Hadassa Cantu
Vinny Cantu
Mackenzie Carlin
Sam Cummins
Jaiden Heisey
Konnor Hopson
Grace Johnson
Noah Johnson
Seth Johnston
Emma LaBo
Annatina Law
Kiria Law
Mark Leatherman
Seth Mays
Dominic Miller
Justin Purk
Moriah Shankleton
Ethan Stokes
Jared Stokes
Sam Thompson
Tyson Turner

© 2017, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Fountain City Christian School Announces Honor Roll For Third Quarter"

Leave a Reply