Four County Business Professionals Of America 2015 Officers Elected

2015-2016-bpa-officers-WEBOfficers of the over 75 member Four County Career Center Business Professionals of America (BPA) Chapter include (FRONT – LEFT TO RIGHT) President – Montana Carroll, Medical Office Technologies (Archbold); Vice President – Brendan Boyd, Accounting & Business Management (Tinora); Secretary – Desirae Pahl, Medical Office Technologies (Ayersville); PM Treasurer – Jarrett Marckel, Accounting & Business Management (Ayersville); (BACK – LEFT TO RIGHT) AM Public Relations – Melisa Cruz, Medical Office Technologies (Wauseon); PM Public Relations – Danielle Steingass, Medical Office Technologies (Ayersville); and AM Treasurer – Devin Dockery, Computer Networking & Repair (Montpelier).

BPA Officers sponsor various activities throughout the year and assist in the Northwest Ohio Special Olympics. Four County Career Center BPA Advisors are Blake Rockey, Accounting & Business Management; Tim Ricketts, Computer Networking & Repair; Mary Jo Beilharz, Medical Office Technologies, and Matt Geiger, Software Development & Game Design.

© 2015 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Four County Business Professionals Of America 2015 Officers Elected"

Leave a Reply