Four County FCCLA Chapter Selects 2016-17 Executive Officers


Executive Officers of the over 100 member Four County Career Center Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) Chapter include (FRONT – LEFT TO RIGHT) Rachelle Wyse (Archbold) Culinary Arts Management; Aylin Rosillo (Pettisville) Early Childhood Education; Jewell Knapp (Hilltop) Interior Design; (BACK – LEFT TO RIGHT) Arika Pollock (Archbold) Early Childhood Education; Paige Coressel (Archbold) Interior Design; Maria Vera-Garza (Archbold) Chef Training; Miranda Flory (Ayersville) Early Childhood Education; and Morgan Lewis (Edgerton) Culinary Arts Management. Among the chapter projects this year are fund raising and assisting with local community projects, participation in regional, state, and national FCCLA leadership and skill competitions, and sponsorship of student assemblies. Membership in the organization is limited to family and consumer science students. FCCLA Advisors include Susan Myers, Early Childhood Education instructor; Lisa Hall, Interior Design instructor, Peter Herold, Chef Training & Culinary Arts Management instructor; and Doug Tyas, Hospitality Services instructor.

© 2016, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "Four County FCCLA Chapter Selects 2016-17 Executive Officers"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.