Four County FFA Chapter Officers Selected For 2017

Four County Career Center FFA Chapter members include over 130 Agriculture/Diesel Mechanics, Diesel Mechanics, Floral Design, Landscape & Greenhouse Technologies, Powersports, and Veterinarian Assistant students. These students work on chapter projects, compete in district, state, and national FFA leadership and skill competitions, and sponsor student assemblies throughout the school year. Officers of the 2016-2017 Four County Career Center FFA Chapter include (FRONT – LEFT TO RIGHT) President – Ryan Wiemken, Diesel Mechanics (Archbold); Vice-President – Paige Blad, Veterinarian Assistant (Fayette); Secretary – Phoebe Phillips, Veterinarian Assistant (Liberty Center); (BACK – LEFT TO RIGHT) Treasurer – Jennifer Ritz, Floral Design (Napoleon); Sentinel – Caleb Sager, Agriculture/Diesel Mechanics (Fayette); Student Advisor – Jennifer Seiler, Veterinarian Assistant (Fayette). Career Center Advisors include Jason Elston, Agriculture/Diesel Mechanics; Florence Luzny, Floral Design; Eric Hite, Landscape & Greenhouse Technologies; Denton Blue, Diesel Mechanics; Larry Soles, Powersports; and Stephanie Pippin, Veterinarian Assistant.

© 2016 – 2017, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "Four County FFA Chapter Officers Selected For 2017"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.