Four County Honors Dedicated Staff In Annual Retirement & Employee Service Awards

2014 retirement - newspaper (WEB)Four County Career Center held their annual Retirement Reception and Employee Service Awards honoring staff members for years of service to the school district.

Words of appreciation were given by Superintendent Tim Meister and plaques were presented to staff members with a total of 142 years of experience who retired from the Career Center during the past school year.
Those recognized for years of service include:

Five years – Kelli Alspaugh, GRADS Instructor; Lisa Creager, Daycare Staff Person; Kyle Zartman, Math Instructor; and Angela Zetter, Spanish Instructor.

Ten years – Mary Jo Beilharz, Medical Office Technologies Instructor; Tricia Frysinger, Attendance Secretary; Pam Kuhn, Guidance Counselor; and Stephanie Sager, Hospitality Services Aide.

Fifteen years – Dean Detmer, Science Instructor; and Julie Mangas, GRADS Instructor.

Twenty-five years – Maria Barnes, Job Training Coordinator; Teresa Borton, Math Instructor; Karen Bostelman, Custodian; Ed Springer, Carpentry Instructor; and Brenda Watson, Proficiency Lab.

Thirty years – Jim Battershell, Career & Technical Supervisor; Paula Caldwell, Accounting Specialist; Steve Hootman, Auto Colllision Repair Instructor; Teresa Karnes, Guidance Secretary; Scott Lewis, Maintenance; William Mapes, Carpentry Instructor; Tony McCord, Career & Technical Supervisor; Jena Schoonover, Secretary to Career & Technical Director; and Greg Wesche, Social Studies Instructor

Forty years – Ed Houck, Assistant Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds.

© 2014 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Four County Honors Dedicated Staff In Annual Retirement & Employee Service Awards"

Leave a Reply