Fulton County Board Of Developmental Disabilities Selects Officers For 2017

The Fulton County Board of Developmental Disabilities held its annual organizational meeting on January 16, 2017. At the beginning of the meeting, Board member Shirley Colon took the oath of office for her third term while Karen Cordrey began her second term.

The following board members were elected as officers for 2017: Tim Coll, President; Mike Oricko, Vice-President; and Marle Weber, Secretary. The Board established meeting dates and times for their regular 2017 board meetings, which will be held on the third Monday of each month at 1:30pm (with the exception of the February meeting which will be held at the same time on February 13th).

The Board Finance, Publicity, and Personnel/Program Committees will meet on the second Monday of the month, starting in March, at the following times: Publicity, 9:30 am, Finance Committee, 10:00am and Personnel/Program Committee. The Publicity Committee will also meet at 1:00 before the February board meeting. All meetings will be held at the Fulton County Board Administrative Offices at 1210 N. Ottokee St., Wauseon.


© 2017, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "Fulton County Board Of Developmental Disabilities Selects Officers For 2017"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.