George’s Radio of Wauseon Holds Ribbon Cutting Ceremony


George’s ribbon cutting … L to R: Tim Sepesy, Shawn Ferguson, Gina Saaf, Andrew Slawinski, owner, Joe Ray, Jeff Rupp, Rev. Charles Althoff and Neil Toeppe

© 2013 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "George’s Radio of Wauseon Holds Ribbon Cutting Ceremony"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.