Hilltop Cross Country Students Awarded

Hilltop Cross Country awards… front row: Madi Routhier: 1st team BBC; Gabie Swisher: Scholar Athlete, BBC Honorable Mention; Hannah Bleikamp: Scholar Athlete, 2nd team BBC; Kelly Geis: Cadet Award, Scholar Athlete; 2nd team BBC; Lauren Garrett: 1st team BBC. Back row: Tim Geleide: Most Improved, BBC Honorable Mention; Brady Livensparger: Cadet Award, Scholar Athlete, 1st team BBC; Collin Stipe: Scholar Athlete, BBC Honorable Mention.

© 2012 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Hilltop Cross Country Students Awarded"

Leave a Reply