Hilltop Elementary December Good Student Award Winners


WINNERS …  Left to Right: Row 1 – Courtney Ames, Allison Patten, Samuel Cox, Shealyn Martin, Kacy Connolly, Colby Tyler, Raegan Myers, Kelsy Connolly Row 2 – Brooke Moreland, Ian Hoffman, Connor Schlosser, Kodi Brenner, Justin Lesniak, Ethan Knaub, Hayden Brown, Kaiden Clendenin, Kyle Brownt

© 2012 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Hilltop Elementary December Good Student Award Winners"

Leave a Reply