Hilltop Elementary March Good Student Awards

hilltop WEB
STUDENTS … Left to Right: Row 1 – Kyrah Ames, Alaina Dickinson, Bryce Buehrer, Ella Richer, Emma Smith, Devin Dempsey and Miley Gray. Row 2 – Lindee Lammon, Delanna Law, Ann Schilt, Tyler Rivas, Katie Geis, Chascity Brehm and Jadyn Hoover. Absent from the picture: Anna Frazer, Tayler Bleikamp and Kiahna Repp

© 2013 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Hilltop Elementary March Good Student Awards"

Leave a Reply