Hilltop Elementary School Announces Good Student Award Recipients

February SOTM ~ElementaryHilltop Elementary February Good Student Awards … (Left to Right) Row 1: Arleigh VanArsdalen, Kacy Connolly, Avrie Reed. Row 2: Austin O’Leary, Lakota Siegel, Madison Siegel, Dylan Eisel, Nathan Wieland, Kyrah Ames, Bryce Peters. Row 3: Shealyn Martin, Kyra Knapp, Trenton Funk, Blue Repp, Evan Schoonover, Micah Nofziger, Colin Thomas.

© 2014 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Hilltop Elementary School Announces Good Student Award Recipients"

Leave a Reply