Hilltop Inducts New Members Into National Honor Society



The Hilltop National Honor Society consists of: Row 1: Logan Fleming, Chase Williams, Ben Routhier, Ethan Schoonover, Sam Shilling, Austin Schaffner, Joel Sauber, Tyler Suboski, Quinn Smith. Row 2: Colleen Bell, Landrey Brown, Makalie Swisher, Jaclyn Lovejoy, Johnnie Roth, Aubrey Wyse, Kara Brown, Sydni Rivera. Row 3: Katie Foster, Abby Schaper, Sage Repp, Ariana Brown, Leah Carothers, Felicity Jackson, Shelby Kuney, Marisa Yates.

Local News Sponsored In Part By:


Be the first to comment on "Hilltop Inducts New Members Into National Honor Society"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.