Local Volleyball Players Receive State and Division Honors


2012 OHSVCA All-Ohio
Division IV
Third Team
Sydney Stoll, Edon Senior

Division IV, District 7
First Team
Sydney Stoll, Edon Senior
Emily Hubby, Pettisville Junior
Cierra Carpenter, Hilltop Senior

Second Team
Shaylee Oyer, North Central Senior
Alex Keiss, Edon Sophomore
Ashleyn Waidlich, Pettisville Senior
Taylor Collins, Hilltop Senior
Bralyn Wyrick, North Central Senior

Honorable Mention
Kailey Creamer, Hilltop Junior
Conner Varner, Stryker Senior
Andrea Headley, Edon Senior
Hanna Blake, Montpelier Freshman
Dana Fricke, Pettisville Sophomore
Morgan Roth, Montpelier Senior

Coaches of The Year:
Paul Stoll / Don Walton, Edon

© 2012 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Local Volleyball Players Receive State and Division Honors"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.