March Bomber Courtesy Club Members Named

Students at Edon Northwest Local Schools selected for membership into the Bomber Courtesy Club for March 2014 were front, from left, Emma Hickman, Max Radabaugh, Heavenlee Owens, Marley Moyer and back, Madison Moran, Connor Towers, John Cooper, Grace Miller and Adam Derico.  Not pictured – Jaycea Craven.  Each student received a special certificate along with coupons good for cookie and ice cream treats at Edon Schools Cafeteria.

© 2014 – 2016, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "March Bomber Courtesy Club Members Named"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.