Montpelier Elementary Little Loco Leaders For March Awarded

Montpelier Elementary School held its monthly Little Loco Leaders assembly for the month of March on March 23, 2017. The word of the month was “Cooperation” and specific students were recognized by thief teachers for being cooperative. Miss Anderson went into the classrooms and taught students about working together and showing cooperation towards others. Students were given opportunity to drop their names in a bucket as a “bucket filler” to have a chance to be drawn out randomly at the assembly as well. The students were given prizes donated by Bill’s Locker Room III, Tano’s Pizza, Subway and Cookies on Demand.

KINDER KLUB & KINDERGARTEN … Pictured above are (front row, left to right): Mellody Seaman, Lily Reyes, Nevaeh Fast, World Peace. Back row: Bently May and Landen Decker. Missing from photo is Kolbee Thomas.

FIRST GRADE … Pictured above are (front row, left to right): Stefanie Wade, Kailyn Thomaszewski, Dakota Fox. Back row: Jackson Scott, Toby Champion, Ashlyn Harter, Alyvia Repp. Miss from the photo is Chance Otto.

SECOND GRADE … Pictured above are (front row, left to right): Olivia Thompson, Briahna Lantz, Ryanne Dohm, Arleigh Walz. Back row: Leon Ayers, Jordan Hoffman, Carsen Nixon and Gunner Smith.

BUCKET FILLERS … Pictured above are (front row, left to right): Braydon, Gibbs, Syhara Black, Helena Gambler, Libby Bishop, Scarlett Brinkm Dakota Fox, Addison Beavers, Nevaeh Fast. Back row: Adan Malone, Braxton Brown, Justice Harris, Mason Brown, Xavier Hale and Morrisa Pressnell.

© 2017, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Montpelier Elementary Little Loco Leaders For March Awarded"

Leave a Reply