New Delta Staff Excited For 2016-17 School Year

Delta-New-Staff WEBNew staff members for this year are: Seated: Laura Brown (District Nurse), Kristie Reighard (High School Principal), Angela Belcher (Director of Student Services), Andrea Johnson (Director of Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment, and Communication). Standing: Katie Butler (Elementary School Counselor), Samantha Kaczmarek (Grade 3 Teacher), Chelsei Siebnaler (School Psychologist), JoHanna Young (High School Math), and Shannon Briskey (Preschool).

© 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "New Delta Staff Excited For 2016-17 School Year"

Leave a Reply