New Members Inducted Into Wauseon Academic Hall Of Fame

The Academic Hall of Fame Committee would like to officially announce the newest individuals to be inducted into the Wauseon Academic Hall of Fame.
This includes the categories of Legends of Educations and Distinguished Alumni.


Legends of Education
David Burkholder
Marc Robinson
Ralph Roshong

Distinguished Alumni
Diane Conrad
William Guilford
Gregory Henry
Barbara Boucher Owens
Perry Rupp
Roger Weber

The official induction of the 2014 Academic Hall of Fame is April 25, 2014 at 2:00 PM in the Wauseon High School Auditorium with our entire high school student body, our Hall of Fame Inductees, and their families. A reception will follow immediately after the program in the WHS cafeteria.

© 2014 – 2016, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "New Members Inducted Into Wauseon Academic Hall Of Fame"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.