North Central Elementary Eagle Award Winners

Picture 007 web
North Central Elementary Eagle Award winners and their teachers for the third nine weeks are[emember_protected custom_msg=”Full content protected for online subscribers. Purchase a one week subscription from the top menu bar for just $1.99 to read all online content (full access). Longer subscription plans are also available. Subscriptions cover our costs to attend local events; bringing forth Hometown News Coverage to our communities.”] Sally Knapp, Colby Haas, Lisa Blue, Maizie Zimmerman, Barb Turner, Reema Patel, Mary Smith, Kimberly Knepper, Barb Waldron, Derek Morris, Daniel Slagle, and Sydney Westfall. [/emember_protected]


Be the first to comment on "North Central Elementary Eagle Award Winners"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.