Northwest State Honors Award Of Merit Recipients

ARCHBOLD, OHIO–Northwest State Community College recently recognized twenty-three Award of Merit recipients. For over 25 years, Northwest State has recognized graduates within the degree programs for their academic achievements. Award of Merit recipients are chosen by faculty from the respective divisions based on leadership involvement, special talents or abilities in their academic field, and significant contributions to Northwest State.

The following students were recognized: Valentina Huerta, Archbold; Abby Jaggers, Stryker; Emily Creque, Wauseon; Hollie Hernandez, Montpelier; Andrea Lutz, Montpelier; Andrea Avers, Archbold; Michelle Trent, Bryan; Christopher Weiss, Wauseon; Jordan Spackman, Montpelier; Tegan Hurd, Bryan; Levie Rufenacht, Archbold; Rebecca McBride, Montpelier; Rose Mansel-Pleydell, Ney; Lisa Wright, Defiance; Brock Hoops, Deshler; Randy Belmares, Sherwood; Nathan Butler, Bryan; Jared Fortman, Columbus Grove; Scott Plummer, Defiance; Melissa Bowling, Pioneer; Ashley Schlechty, Celina; Andrea Hoying, Napoleon and Samantha Hays, Rockford.


© 2017, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "Northwest State Honors Award Of Merit Recipients"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.