Northwest State Recognizes Award Of Merit Recipients

Fulton County: Francisca Franklin, Kim Rosales, Bree Rolon, Rebekah Both. Not Pictured: Shane Hancock.


Williams County: Zebulun Lillard. Not Pictured: Mariah Slayback, Logan Brooker.


ARCHBOLD, OHIO – Northwest State Community College recently recognized fifteen Award of Merit recipients. For over 25 years, Northwest State has recognized graduates within the degree programs for their academic achievements. Award of Merit recipients are chosen by faculty from the respective divisions based on leadership involvement, special talents or abilities in their academic field, and significant contributions to Northwest State.

The following students from Williams & Fulton Counties were recognized:
Fulton County: Francisca Franklin (Wauseon), Kim Rosales (Archbold), Bree Rolon (Wauseon), Rebekah Both (Swanton). Shane Hancock (Archbold).

Williams County: Zebulun Lillard (Monpelier), Mariah Slayback (Bryan), Logan Brooker (Montpelier).


© 2016 – 2017, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Northwest State Recognizes Award Of Merit Recipients"

Leave a Reply