November Bomber Courtesy Club

BOMBER COURTESY CLUB … Students at Edon Northwest Local Schools selected for membership into the Bomber Courtesy Club for November 2012 were, front row, from left, Skylar Osborn, Ian Hickman, Hannah Kennedy, Briggs Gallehue and back row, Maicie Blade, JoLynn Winebernner, Jacob Dulle, Paige Briner and Ashlin Rodriguez. Not pictured ~ Devin Hoffman. Each student received a special certificate and coupons good for a cookie and ice cream treat from the Edon Schools Cafeteria.

© 2012 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "November Bomber Courtesy Club"

Leave a Reply