NWOAL League Gives Honors To Boys Basketball Team Members


Bryce Williams, 10th Archbold
Dylan Lehmann, 12th Bryan
Kolden Uribes, 10th Montpelier
Bryce McComb, 12th Swanton
Carter Bzovi, 11th Wauseon
Austin Rotroff, 10th Wauseon

Kaiden Bedsole, 10th Archbold
Evan Vasquez, 12th Delta
Michael Blake, 11th Montpelier
Gunner Oakes, 11th Swanton
Robbie Gilsdorf, 12th Swanton

Mike Weigand ,12th Archbold
Eli Miller, 10th Archbold
Colt Arthur, 11th Bryan
Jaden Valderas, 11th Bryan
Noah Parsons, 12th Delta
Marc Callahan, 12th Delta
Bowen Green, 10th Delta
Nick Etue 12th, Evergreen
Dalton Surbey, 12th Montpelier
Devin Jones, 12th Swanton
Luke Rychener, 12th Wauseon
Brooks Gype, 10th Wauseon

Player of the Year
Bryce McComb, Swanton

Coach of the Year
Doug Krauss, Archbold

© 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "NWOAL League Gives Honors To Boys Basketball Team Members"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.