Pettisville Track & Field Awards

Pville Track Awards - TK 018







Photos by Timothy Kays, staff

PETTISVILLE GIRLS’ TRACK … Alexa Leppelmeier (MVP), Hannah Herring (Most Improved), Jordyn Pursel (MVP), Brooke Waidelich (MVP and BBC Scholar Athlete), Shelby Miller (Coaches Award and BBC Scholar Athlete) and Morgan Sauder (Rookie of the Year).


Pville Track Awards - TK 023







PETTISVILLE BOYS’ TRACK … Josh Sauder (BBC Scholar Athlete), Jeremy Mann (State Participant, Coaches Award and BBC Scholar Athlete), Kyle Lantz (State Participant and MVP), Aaron Bontrager (Rookie of the Year), Jacob Hauter (BBC Scholar Athlete), Austin Dykstra (State Participant and MVP) and Dominic Frey (State Participant, Coaches Award and BBC Scholar Athlete).

© 2014 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Pettisville Track & Field Awards"

Leave a Reply