Sharp Shooters 4-H Club Meets To Elect Officers For 2016

Sharp Shooters Of Williams County 4-H Club met at the Williams County Conservation League on Co Rd J, March 6th, 2016.

Between the 2:00 and 4:00 shooting sessions, a business meeting was held to elect the 2016 Officers. Maddie Routhier – Pres., Kaleb Sampson – V.Pres., Lexie Dietsch – Sec., Abbigail Herman – Treas., Johnathan Dorsten – News Reporter, Tyler James – Health Officer, Ethan Dunson – Safety Officer.

During both shooting sessions members participated in pistol, rifle, and shotgun. Archery, Cloverbud, and Muzzleloader also occurred at the 2:00 session.

Submitted by Reporter: Johnathan Dorsten

© 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Sharp Shooters 4-H Club Meets To Elect Officers For 2016"

Leave a Reply