Stryker Elementary Announces Honor Roll Students For Third Quarter

VR LOGO - WEBThe following Stryker Elementary School Students have received high enough grades to make the honor roll for the third quarter (* denotes all A’s):

4th Grade
Jessie Currier *
Olivia Elling
Leah Heeres
Kaleb Huffman
Caiton Kimmel *
Ashlee Lyons *
Abbie Meyer
Maddyson Miehls
Kaitlyn Myers
Jeffrie Pace *
Gabrielle Ramon
Emma Rohrs
Kaitlynn St John
Mateo Villanueva
Nicholas Vollmar
Emmalyn Westrick *
Alexia Wickerham
Sage Woolace *

5th Grade
Mallori Blevins
Victoria Bost
Brianna Breier
Karina Guthrie
Abigail Meyer
Marissa Myers *
Bailey Short

6th Grade
Addison Campbell
Spencer Clingaman *
Ariane Dangler
Gabriella Dickinson *
Isaiha Freeman
Madison Hall
Kaleb Holsopple
Jacob Huerta
Kaitlyn LaBo *
Caitlyn Lyons *
Kinsey Myers *
Emma Rodeheaver
Ryan Ruffer *
Morgan Rupp *
Amos Sloan
Skye Swalley
Olivia Whitlock
Hannah Wood
Payton Woolace


© 2015 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Stryker Elementary Announces Honor Roll Students For Third Quarter"

Leave a Reply